

# IDENTIXWEB LIMITED (Formerly Known As Identixweb Private Limited)

CIN: U72100GJ2017PLC098473

Registered Office: 1st Floor, Plot No. 240, C. S. No. 1730, Nehru Nagar, L. H. Road, SY No. 46/2-A, TPS-4, Surat, Varachha Road, Surat, Surat City, Gujarat, India, 395006

TEL NO: +91 97231 96266; EMAIL: compliance@identixweb.com WEBSITE: https://www.identixweb.com/

## **COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES**

#### COMPOSITION OF AUDIT COMMITTEE

The Board of Directors of our Company has, in pursuance to provisions of Section 177 of the Companies Act, 2013, or any subsequent modification(s) or amendment(s) thereof in its Meeting held on June 01, 2024 constituted Audit Committee.

The constitution of the Audit Committee is as follows:

Sr. No.	Name	Category of Directors	Designation in Committee
1.	Mr. Niravkumar Dineshbhai Donda	Independent Director	Chairperson
2.	Mrs. Archana Madhav Bhayani	Independent Director	Member
3.	Mr. Priyankkumar Jivrajbhai Savani	Executive Director	Member

Our Company Secretary and Compliance officer will act as the secretary of the Committee.

#### COMPOSITION OF STAKEHOLDER RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

The Board of Directors of our Company has, in pursuance to provisions of Section 178 of the Companies Act, 2013, or any subsequent modification(s) or amendment(s) thereof in its Meeting held on June 02, 2024 constituted Stakeholders Relationship Committee.

The constitution of the Stakeholders Relationship Committee is as follows:

Sr. No.	Name	Category of Directors	Designation in Committee
1.	Mrs. Archana Madhav Bhayani	Independent Director	Chairperson
2.	Mr. Niravkumar Dineshbhai Donda	Independent Director	Member
3.	Mr. Priyankkumar Jivrajbhai Savani	Executive Director	Member

Our Company Secretary and Compliance officer will act as the secretary of the Committee.

### COMPOSITION OF NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

The Board of Directors of our Company has, in pursuance to provisions of Section 178 of the Companies Act, 2013, or any subsequent modification(s) or amendment(s) thereof in its Meeting held on June 01, 2024 constituted Nomination and Remuneration Committee.

The constitution of the Nomination and Remuneration Committee is as follows:

Sr. No.	Name	Category of Directors	Designation in Committee
1.	Mrs. Archana Madhav Bhayani	Independent Director	Chairperson
2.	Mr. Niravkumar Dineshbhai Donda	Independent Director	Member
3.	Mrs. Hiralben Ankurbhai Lakhani	Non-Executive Director	Member

Our Company Secretary and Compliance officer will act as the secretary of the Committee.